nikmainWelcome to our sample music page. You may use the players below to listen to our music. If you’d like an audio CD or would like to download the MP3 files for your player or to burn your own CD head over to where we store our recordings once they are done. You are free to download any or all files there and share them with anyone you feel would be blessed by our music. We don’t do what we do for financial gain however we do have needs of support for our ministry. Should you be blessed by our music and want to return the blessing and support our work, you can make any size donation through paypal to or you can mail a contribution to Nicole Galloway PO Box 256 Rosman, NC 28772. If our music has blessed you or someone you have shared with, we’d love to hear about it. Send us an email to ENJOY!

!!!NEW!!!! Download the entire album in a zip file a t

1 – The more I seek You


2 – Beautiful


3 – Alabaster Box


4 – Feel the nails


5 – Wonderful merciful Savior


6 – Orphans of God


7 – Redeemed


8 – Revelation Song


9 – Testify


10 – This little light of mine


11 – Through the fire


12 – Heart of Worship


13 – take me to the King


14 – Heal the wound


15 – Better hands now


16 – Crucified with Christ


17 – Your grace still amazes me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *